Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Chesterfield - Corporate HQ
Chesterfield - Corporate HQ
William Nass
Vice president
Direct (314) 889-0673
Email:   bnass@gershman.com
NMLS #: 209618
Donald House
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (314) 889-0618
Email:   dhouse@gershman.com
NMLS #: 400212
Jennifer Smerek
Vice President
Direct (314) 889-0667
Email:   jsmerek@gershman.com
NMLS #: 260971
Scott Alberson
Vice President
Direct (314) 889-0685
Email:   salberson@gershman.com
NMLS #: 254738
Shari Wynn
Vice President
Direct (314) 889-0680
Email:   swynn@gershman.com
NMLS #: 260167
Joe Poropat
Vice President
Direct (314) 854-9545
Email:   jporopat@gershman.com
Website: http://jporopat.gershman.com
NMLS #: 252932
Lisa Nass
Certified Reverse Mortgage Professional
Direct (314) 889-0673
Email:   lnass@gershman.com
NMLS #: 209618
Corey Griffin
Direct (314) 854-9553
Email:   cgriffin@gershman.com
Website: http://cgriffin.gershman.com
NMLS #: 662615
Chelsey Sullivan
Dir. of Business Development
Direct (314) 889-0640
Email:   csullivan@gershman.com
Website: http://csullivan.gershman.com
NMLS #: 1540881
Andrew Schoemehl
Direct (314) 854-9552
Email:   aschoemehl@gershman.com
NMLS #: 258507
Garrett Knox
Sr Mortgage Banker
Direct (314) 854-9516
Email:   gknox@gershman.com
Website: http://gknox.gershman.com
NMLS #: 221438
Lorri Montgomery
Direct (314) 824-1253
Email:   lmontgomery@gershman.com
Website: http://lmontgomery.gershman.com
NMLS #: 1751424
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Meet Our Loan Officers
Gershman Mortgage NMLS# 138063
16253 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 400, Chesterfield, MO  63017
Direct:  (314) 889-0600
gershman@gershman.com
Copyright © 2018 Gershman Mortgage
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map