Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Springfield
Springfield
Ben King
Loan Officer
Direct (417) 888-0320
Email:   bking@gershman.com
NMLS #: 1284730
Brent Bowers
Loan Officer
Direct (417) 888-0320
Email:   BBowers@gershman.com
NMLS #: 1204421
Bruce Monroe
Mortgage Banker
Direct (417) 888-0320
Email:   bmonroe@gershman.com
NMLS #: 336141
Clifford Ives
Mortgage Banker
Direct (417) 888-0320
Email:   cives@gershman.com
NMLS #: 298706
Jack Langley
Vice President
Direct (417) 888-0320
Email:   jlangley@gershman.com
Website: http://jlangley.gershman.com
NMLS #: 263662
Jerry Peterie
Vice President
Direct (417) 888-0320
Email:   jpeterie@gershman.com
Website: http://jpeterie.gershman.com
NMLS #: 262334
Stormy Pierpont
Loan Officer & Executive Assistant
Direct (417) 888-0320
Email:   spierpont@gershman.com
NMLS #: 1195563
Tammy Johnson
Residential & Commercial Mortgage Specialist
Direct (417) 888-0320
Email:   tjohnson@gershman.com
NMLS #: 280460
Chuck Kisby
Loan Officer
Office (417) 888-0320
Email:   ckisby@gershman.com
Website: http://ckisby.gershman.com
NMLS #: 797805
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Meet Our Loan Officers
Gershman Mortgage NMLS# 138063
16253 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 400, Chesterfield, MO  63017
Direct:  (314) 889-0600
gershman@gershman.com
Copyright © 2018 Gershman Mortgage
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map